StoryBook Cosmetics Wizard Wand Brush Set Pre-Sale 1.1.17

StoryBook Cosmetics Wizard Wand Brush Set Pre-Sale 1.1.17

Ring in the New Year with these wand looking brushes from StoryBook Cosmetics! The brush set comes with 5 eyeshadow brushes and a velvet bag retailing for $55 plus shipping. The limited pre-sale launch is on 1.1.17 and according to the company they will ship out on 2.11.17. The launch will start at 11am CST, 9am PST, and 12pm EST at storybookcosmetics.com. There will be another pre-sale in late February so stayed tuned for the next launch!

Ofra Cosmetics x Kim Thai are Launching the Wanderlush Moisturizer on 1.2.17

Ofra Cosmetics x Kim Thai are Launching the Wanderlush Moisturizer on 1.2.17

Kat Von D Beauty Pastel Goth Palette Launches 1.10.17

Kat Von D Beauty Pastel Goth Palette Launches 1.10.17