Surprise Launch from Violet Voss on the Ride Or Die Palette 1.28.17

Surprise Launch from Violet Voss on the Ride Or Die Palette 1.28.17

Violet Voss did another surprise launch of their Ride Or Die Palette on 1.28.17 at 10am PST and 1pm EST. The palette includes 42 eyeshadows and will retail for $68. You can get this massive eyeshadow palette at shopvioletvoss.com! The palette will only be available until 1.29.17 at 9pm PST and 12am EST. 

Update: Juvia's Place Saharan Collection Launch 1.28.17

Update: Juvia's Place Saharan Collection Launch 1.28.17

Bite Beauty Will Launch The Lip Pencil on 2.2.17

Bite Beauty Will Launch The Lip Pencil on 2.2.17