Storybook Cosmetics to Launch Black Rose Brush Set on 10.10.17

Storybook Cosmetics to Launch Black Rose Brush Set on 10.10.17

Storybook Cosmetics is launching a new makeup brush set just in time for Halloween They are taking their traditional Rose Brush Set and making them black. The Black Rose Brushes will include 4 face brushes and a pouch. These are limited edition and will retail for $55. The launch will be on 10.10.17 at 10am PST, 12pm CST, and 1pm EST at storybookcosmetics.com.

Natasha Denona Holiday 5 Eyeshadow Palettes Launching on 10.10.17

Natasha Denona Holiday 5 Eyeshadow Palettes Launching on 10.10.17

Violet Voss to Launch The Rainbow Palette on 10.10.17

Violet Voss to Launch The Rainbow Palette on 10.10.17