Viseart Grande Pro Volume I Palette Pre-Order on 10.9.17

Viseart Grande Pro Volume I Palette Pre-Order on 10.9.17

Viseart is launching their newest eyeshadow palette. The Grande Pro Volume I Palette will include 30 eyeshadows that are all matte shades from neutrals to bright vibrant shades. The palette will retail for $175 and will be $140 for Professional Artists and The Makeup Show. The pre-order will start on 10.9.17 at musebeauty.pro for U.S. at 8am PST and 11am EST. Also it will be available at love-makeup.co.uk for U.K customers at 4pm UK time.

Violet Voss to Launch The Rainbow Palette on 10.10.17

Violet Voss to Launch The Rainbow Palette on 10.10.17

Jouer Cosmetics to Launch Fall Lip Cremes, New Sheer Lip Glosses & New Creme Lip Liners on 10.17.17

Jouer Cosmetics to Launch Fall Lip Cremes, New Sheer Lip Glosses & New Creme Lip Liners on 10.17.17