Kim Thai x Cake Face Beauty Lion-Hearted Eyelashes Collab Launches 3.15.15

Kim Thai x Cake Face Beauty Lion-Hearted Eyelashes Collab Launches 3.15.15

Beauty Guru and YouTuber Kim Thai has collaborated with Cake Face Beauty to bring you a pair of new eyelashes. These lashes (pictured) are called Lion-Hearted. The launch is on 3.15.17 at 1pm PST and 4pm EST at cakefacebeauty.com. The lashes will retail for $18, and $1 from every purchase will go to a charity of Kim's choice (which is amazing!). She also has a 15% off disount code "KIMTHAI" if you want so save some money.  

*Update: Restock of Kim Thai's Lion-Hearted Eyelashes is on 6.20.17 at 3pm PST and 6pm EST at cakefacebeauty.com.

Black Moon Cosmetics to Launch Luna Moon Topper on 6.30.17

Black Moon Cosmetics to Launch Luna Moon Topper on 6.30.17

Kim Thai x Cake Face Beauty Lion-Hearted Lashes will Restock on 6.20.17

Kim Thai x Cake Face Beauty Lion-Hearted Lashes will Restock on 6.20.17