Give Me Glow Cosmetics to Launch Staple Palette on 3.31.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics to Launch Staple Palette on 3.31.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics will be launching a brand new eyeshadow palette called the Staple Palette. The palette comes with twelve 37mm pans, which are huge. The shade names are Highlight, Selfie, TBT, WCW, Hashtag, MOTD, Two Moods, Follow Me, Ride Or Die, No Filter, Adorbs, and Dark As My Soul. The launch will be on 3.31.17 at 8am PST, 10am CST, and 11am EST. The palette will retail for $54 at givemeglowcosmetics.com.

*Note: They will restock every Friday if the palette sells out.

Pat McGrath Dark Star 006 Kits to Launch on 4.11.17

Pat McGrath Dark Star 006 Kits to Launch on 4.11.17

The Ordinary to Launch at Beautylish on 3.21.17

The Ordinary to Launch at Beautylish on 3.21.17