UPDATE: Melt Cosmetics is Launching Digital Dust Highlighters Starting on 4.24.17

UPDATE: Melt Cosmetics is Launching Digital Dust Highlighters Starting on 4.24.17

Melt Cosmetics is going to launch their first face products. They are finally launching their Digital Dust Highlighters. The highlighters will be in 3 shades Star Gazer (soft champagne), Gold Ore (warm gold), and Nova (warm bronze). These highlighters are supposed last up to 12 hours and give you a healthy, dewy glow. There are no chunks of glitter in these highlights and they are vegan and cruelty-free. Each Digital Dust Highlighter will retail for $39. They will have an early access launch on 4.24.17 at 12am PST (midnight) and 3am EST at meltcosmetics.com. You have to sign-up for their newsletter in order to get the early access. 

*Update: The official launch is on 4.27.17 at 12pm PST and 3pm EST. They will be launch the whole set of 3 highlighters for $110 as well as the individuals for $39 each.

Too Faced x Kandee Johnson Collection to Launch on 9.3.17

Too Faced x Kandee Johnson Collection to Launch on 9.3.17

Morphe Copper Spice & Bronzed Mocha Restock on 4.25.17

Morphe Copper Spice & Bronzed Mocha Restock on 4.25.17