Give Me Glow Cosmetics Peach Galore Collection Launching on 4.14.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics Peach Galore Collection Launching on 4.14.17

The indie brand Give Me Glow Cosmetics is launching a new makeup collection. The Peach Galore Collection will include liquid lipsticks, eyeshadows, and highlighter. I will list all the items and the prices below. The Peach Galore launch will be on 4.14.17 at 8am PST, 10am CST, and 11am EST at givemeglowcosmetics.com. 

Peach Galore Collection:

  • Entire Collection w/ 4 lippies, 4 eyeshadows, and 1 highlighter: $70 
  • Eyeshadows: $8.50 each
    • Miami Peach
    • Princess Peach
    • Pale Peach
    • Peach Fuzz
  • Vivid Lip Paint: $11.25
    • Peach Party
  • Liquid Lipstick: $13.25 each
    • Peach Pop
    • Georgia Peach
  • Ombre Highlighter in Peach Sunset: $17.25
Milk Makeup Blur Spray to Launch Starting 5.2.17

Milk Makeup Blur Spray to Launch Starting 5.2.17

UPDATE: Illamasqua to Launch May Queen Collection on 5.4.17

UPDATE: Illamasqua to Launch May Queen Collection on 5.4.17