UPDATE: Ofra Cosmetics x Nikkietutorials Collection to Restock on 4.26.17

UPDATE: Ofra Cosmetics x Nikkietutorials Collection to Restock on 4.26.17

The Ofra x Nikkietutorials Collection will be back in stock. This time around it will be available in the set and also as individuals. The full set will retail for $79. The liquid lipsticks in Spell, Coven, and Nude Potion will retail for $19.90 each. They will have all 3 liquid lipsticks in a bundle as well for $49.70. The Everglow highlighter will retail at $35. The Ofra x Nikkietutorials restock will be on 4.26.17 at 10am PST and 1pm EST at ofracosmetics.com.  

*Update: The collection will be available at Ulta.com on 4.22.17 at 10pm PST, 12am CST, and 1am EST. The set will only be available not the individuals. 

Lime Crime to Launch M$LF Lip Bundle on 4.25.17

Lime Crime to Launch M$LF Lip Bundle on 4.25.17

E.L.F. Cosmetics to Launch Beauty Shield Collection on 6.1.17

E.L.F. Cosmetics to Launch Beauty Shield Collection on 6.1.17