Storybook Cosmetics Rose Gold & Gold Wizard Wand Brush Set Launching on 4.28.17

Storybook Cosmetics Rose Gold & Gold Wizard Wand Brush Set Launching on 4.28.17

Storybook Cosmetics is launching their original Wizard Wand brush sets in two different finishes. The Rose Gold and Gold sets will be limited edition and available small limited quantities. The Rose Gold will include a pink and gold velvet pouch and this set will retail for $55. The Gold will include a white and gold velvet pouch and will retail for $55 as well. All the brushes are cruelty-free synthetic bristles. The Rose Gold and Gold Wizard Wand Brush sets will launch on 4.28.17 at 10am PST, 12pm CST, and 1pm EST at storybookcosmetics.com. There is a limit of 3 sets per order.

Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara Launching on 7.15.17

Lancôme Monsieur Big Mascara Launching on 7.15.17

Violet Voss Rose Gold Highlighter Palette Launching on 5.4.17

Violet Voss Rose Gold Highlighter Palette Launching on 5.4.17