Coloured Raine Focal Point GlowLighters Launching on 5.4.17

Coloured Raine Focal Point GlowLighters Launching on 5.4.17

Coloured Raine is going with the new trend of all things that glow! They are launching their own highlighters called Focal Point GlowLighters. They are launching 8 shades that will go with every skin tone. The formula is supposed to be silky smooth that will apply flawlessly on the skin. Each Focal Point GlowLighter will retail for $25. The launch will be on 5.4.17 at 9am PST, 11am CST and 12pm EST at colouredraine.com. 

*In the picture the model, Chasity Samone, is wearing the shade Cutie Pie on the face and shoulders and is also wearing the shade Your Treat on the collar bone.

Give Me Glow Cosmetics to Launch Monthly Beauty Boxes Starting 5.1.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics to Launch Monthly Beauty Boxes Starting 5.1.17

Natasha Denona Sunset Palette Launching on 5.12.17

Natasha Denona Sunset Palette Launching on 5.12.17