Storybook Cosmetics Rose Brush Set Launching for Pre-Sale on 5.12.17

Storybook Cosmetics Rose Brush Set Launching for Pre-Sale on 5.12.17

Storybook Cosmetics is finally launching their Rose Brushes. The Rose Brush Set will include 4 face brushes and a travel pouch. These brushes will be permanent to Storybook Cosmetics, so if you cannot get them this time around do not worry they will be coming back. The set will retail for $55. The pre-sale launch will be on 5.12.17 at 8am PST, 10am CST, and 11am EST at storybookcosmetics.com. 

Give Me Glow Cosmetics June Tropical Nights Beauty Box to Launch on 6.1.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics June Tropical Nights Beauty Box to Launch on 6.1.17

Nars to Launch Liquid Blushes on 5.12.17

Nars to Launch Liquid Blushes on 5.12.17