Give Me Glow Cosmetics June Tropical Nights Beauty Box to Launch on 6.1.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics June Tropical Nights Beauty Box to Launch on 6.1.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics is launching another monthly mystery beauty box. Their May box was they first beauty box that included 3 single eyeshadows an 2 liquid lipsticks for around $30. The next box, for June, is called Tropical Nights. Everything in the box will be 30-35% off and will be related to the theme. They have not released a price yet. The launch for the Tropical Nights Beauty Box for June will be on 6.1.17 at 9am PST, 11am CST, and 12pm EST at givemeglowcosmetics.com.

Ciate London x Chloe Morello Beauty Haul Palette to Relaunch on 6.30.17

Ciate London x Chloe Morello Beauty Haul Palette to Relaunch on 6.30.17

Storybook Cosmetics Rose Brush Set Launching for Pre-Sale on 5.12.17

Storybook Cosmetics Rose Brush Set Launching for Pre-Sale on 5.12.17