Wayne Goss New Makeup Eye Brush Set to Launch on 5.17.17

Wayne Goss New Makeup Eye Brush Set to Launch on 5.17.17

Wayne Goss is launching a new eye brush set at Beautylish. The set includes 5 eye brushes numbered 16-20. They will have the new white bristles as well like this new face brushes that launched not too long ago. Each brush is made in Kimano, Japan. They have not confirmed a price, but the old eye brush set retailed for $148. Wayne Goss as confirmed the New Eye Brush Set will launch on 5.17.17. The early access will start at 9am PST/12pm EST and regular access for everyone else will be at 10am PST/1pm EST at beautylish.com. Beautylish will send an email prior to the launch. You can sign-up on Beautylish to get the early access. 

Jouer Skinny Dip Collection Launching on 5.21.17

Jouer Skinny Dip Collection Launching on 5.21.17

Ciate London x Chloe Morello Beauty Haul Palette to Relaunch on 6.30.17

Ciate London x Chloe Morello Beauty Haul Palette to Relaunch on 6.30.17