Give Me Glow Cosmetics Flamingo Fun July Beauty Box Launching on 7.1.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics Flamingo Fun July Beauty Box Launching on 7.1.17

Give Me Glow Cosmetics has fun new beauty box launching in July. Flamingo Fun is their new beauty box that will have 5 full-sized mystery products that are with the theme of the box. The July box will have a $55 value box that will retail for $38.50. Flamingo Fun will launch on 7.1.17 at 9am PST, 11am CST, and 12pm EST at givemeglowcosmetics.com.

Storybook Cosmetics to Launch Liquid Lippies on 6.30.17

Storybook Cosmetics to Launch Liquid Lippies on 6.30.17

Tweezerman x Huda Beauty Collaboration Launching on 7.10.17

Tweezerman x Huda Beauty Collaboration Launching on 7.10.17